jump to navigation

i need help=( July 14, 2008

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

i am incredibly confused cause i dunno if i want to keep blogging or go back to making my graphics or whatttt=( but even if i did start blogging again, i’d need ALOT of help, with all the updates on club penguin. so, thats what this post is for…

if you’re willing to help me out (at this point basically taking over the blog) email me at natalie094@yahoo.com or comment on this post (email would be a heck of a lot more convenient). i’d prefer one of my friends, so i know that i can trust them and i know them and can talk to them in real life about my blog if i need to. even if you’re not one of my friends, you can still ask. you’ll need to be taking screen captures, so you need to know how to do that.

Comments»

1. jrghosthunters - July 19, 2008

Hey natalie since you are helping me I will help you. Just leave a comment on my blog or call me.

2. .:Skamper36:. - August 31, 2008

COME BACK YOLKEE!


Leave a Reply

