jump to navigation

Medieval Party May 12, 2008

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

So, when I was flipping through the clothing catalog, I was wondering if they had a certain flag. So I went to the page with the flags, and they didn’t have it on that page and I was wondering if they made another page and if they would have it on there. So I turned the page again, and ended up on the back of the clothing catalog. I was going to exit, but when I hovered my mouse over the top section, “How Do I Get Coins?”, my cursor changed from a mouse to a hand. Then I figured out that if you move it back, there’s a letter! Here it is:

Here’s a preview:Image1.gif

Comments»

1. Droplet907 - May 13, 2008

Hey natalie thanks for the info. I already knew about this party but i thought saying nice things to ppl will make them happy! 🙂 sooooo did i make you happy yet… WHY ARE YOU NOT HAPPY YET!!!!! woops… i should stop yelling at ppl… AWKWARD!! well anyway see u at school.


Leave a Reply

