jump to navigation

Aw. January 22, 2008

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

This made me smile. Sorry I didn’t post this earlier, but I coouldn’t because I was busy. I saw it on the night it was shown.

I love it. Simon HUGGED somebody. Maybe that made some people like him even better just then, but I thought Simon was awesome even before. Just remember, YOU ARE RENALDO’S BROTHER, AND HIS BEST FRIEND FOREVER. Think of that when you’re sad, like when you can’t train your virtual Shetland Sheepdog.

Comments»

1. nicktheman - February 6, 2008

can u put me on your blogroll plz your on mine nicktheman.wordpress.com

2. Natalie (yolkee1) - February 9, 2008

stupid video, it’s not available anymore. It’s the best video of that part of american idol I’ve seen.

I will add you to my blogroll asap… which won’t be very quick in my case.

3. Skamper36 (not logged in) - May 10, 2008

Lol, if you need any help on the site I can lend a helping hand every once in a while


Leave a Reply

