jump to navigation

I’ll update soon, I pwomise-.- November 17, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

Lol sorry I’m EXTREMELY tired today, and I don’t feel very good:( I pwomise that I’ll update asap. Here’s what I’ll tell you right now:

The new theatre came out today

theatreopen1.png

I got a new cheat to see the yellow puffle

Click the two puffles above the stage to see the yellow puffle on one of the balconies.

clickpuffles.png

yellowpuffle.png

New furiture and igloo catalog

newcatalogs.png

Sowwy I will get pics too. I just need a little extra time.

Ellie posted some cheats. I’ll just put her comment:

Hey natalie!!! guess what in the new furniture catologe i found out that if you hit the black line in the jukebox you get the concert lights, when you click the piano you get a pine organ, and if you click the firepit you get a candelabra ( i didnt know what is is either but when i looked at the pic i saw it was a giant stand for the 12 candles of like hannakuh or something. sooooo i did good huh? well i will keep u posted if i see anymore thins in the furniture catolog! sooooooo see u at school
                                  Ellie    Droplet907
P.S. please update ur site more often. I am dieing for u to ost moe things.

Comments»

1. droplet907 - November 20, 2007

Hey natalie!!! guess what in the new furniture catologe i found out that if you hit the black line in the jukebox you get the concert lights, when you click the piano you get a pine organ, and if you click the firepit you get a candelabra ( i didnt know what is is either but when i looked at the pic i saw it was a giant stand for the 12 candles of like hannakuh or something. sooooo i did good huh? well i will keep u posted if i see anymore thins in the furniture catolog! sooooooo see u at school
Ellie Droplet907
P.S. please update ur site more often. I am dieing for u to ost moe things.

2. skamper36 - November 24, 2007

Im glad you didn’t quit club penguin like most of my old friends :l


Leave a Reply

