jump to navigation

Bye:( October 10, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

-skamper36.wordpress.com-

Since my blog stinks on ice now, I highly suggest you try skampers. He was one of the people who actually didn’t quit their blog this summer. Skamper posted on his blog at the end of September that he’s kinda leaving- well, he’s not deleting his blog. Try going to it before you can’t use what’s on there anymore, like when it’s April, 2008, and you’re walking around looking for a Halloween costume. I’ll really miss Skamper:(

I just thought of something. If I ever do update my blog again, all of the people *ahem* penguin-people I looked up to as role-models are gone. *cry* K, now that both Skamper and Dunya are gone I think I ‘ll go count my toes. (You can never be sure, and I have nothing else to do.)

P.s. This is kinda random, but me and skamper both made our penguins on the same day, the same year.

Comments»

1. danielle - October 10, 2007

im your buddy on webkinz

2. skamper36 - October 13, 2007

I didnt quit. I just wont post as much. And I will still come to your website.

3. skamper36 - October 31, 2007

I finally made a new post on my site


Leave a Reply

