jump to navigation

More about me September 12, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

You may be wondering more about me. First of all, this is a little how I look, thanks to elouai.

doll.png picture by ban4112

I don’t have a pet pig, I just had to add that, though. It fits me perfectly:) I do have blue eyes and medium length blonde hair.

I’m ten years old and my name is Natalie. I have one dog named pepper, who’s a curly black yorkiepoo.

I’m not a girly girl, and not a major tomboy. I’m *ahem* *cough* well, different. I’m really random, and enjoy being ridiculous.

I get all As and Bs in school, and my favorite subject is recess, which is my best.

*ahem* Hi. Anyway, I LOVE BLAKE LEWIS!!!(I have six pictures of him in my locker, though I would have more. I only had enough room for six, because we share, so I only get half of the locker.) Even though I think Melinda should have won. Jordin Sparks is just kinda boring to me.

Anyway, if there’s anything else you want to know about me, just comment. I’m not giving anything away that I don’t feel comfortable giving away, like my last name, phone number, etc.

Comments»

1. danielle - September 14, 2007

you are right the pig dose fit you lol haha no fence by the way i saw you on club pengun ps i like pig hahaha no fence again.
Editors Comment
When did you see me on cp? I haven’t been on for ages.

2. danielle - September 14, 2007

i didint mean i like to eat pigs i jusy like pigs normal pigs i dont thing they are gross lol croosed eye ha ha ha ok i have to be quiet ( shut up)

3. danielle - September 14, 2007

yep i have to shut up

4. skamper36 - September 15, 2007

Whats the pig doing in that picture anyway?
Editors Comment
Jumping rope.

5. danielle - September 18, 2007

well it was afew moths ago you were at the light house

6. danielle - September 20, 2007

when are you gona up grade the site
Editors comment
Not for quite a while.

7. danielle - September 23, 2007

question mark

8. droplet907 - September 28, 2007

Hey natalie that really does look like you. You do a great job doing those graphics. Hey i guess i will see you at school! Oh wait where did you get those pics of Blake Lewis hanging in your locker? I would like to get some for my locker! Now this a real goodbye……. GOODBYE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ellie Droplet907

P.S. All my webkinz say hi!!!!!! Isnt that cool?

9. danielle - September 30, 2007

whats your webkinz name mine is dandan15 bye


Leave a Reply

