jump to navigation

Awesome sites June 21, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

Here are a few sites that I think are really awesome. You can also post your site here if you think you deserve it!

skamper36.wordpress.com is really awesome, and is one of my top two favorite sites! I suggest this one to any peop-penguins that love using glitches, because he has so many of them! I also go here a lot because he has almost 30 funny pictures, and adds new ones a lot. Skamper also has his own army, which is really awesome! Skamper has so many things to do on his site, and deserves a place in my top two.

dunya13.wordpress.com is also in my top two! She has awesome cheats, and is (like skamper) a penguin idol. Her pictures are really funny and she’s always good at updating quick. She has many events and many coming up. She’s really nice, and she can answer almost any question about Club Pneguin or WordPress. I definately suggest her site, and she is also in my top two!

Comments»

1. skamper36 - June 21, 2007

Thank you so much for saying you like my site
Editors comment
You’re welcome!

2. Dallas - July 7, 2007

I have a blog site now 🙂 I dont think you’ll like it because I just got it… http://cphints.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

