jump to navigation

Hacking… June 12, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in 1.
trackback

In other news, I think someone is hacking me. Once when I logged on I saw someone on my friends list who I had never had on there, and  I’m sure that I didn’t have them on there because I only have 20 friends and it’s easy to keep track of who I had and who I didn’t have. Also, load error has been coming up a lot. And, when I log onto my account, sometimes my penguin is dressed totally different. Plus, once I had 700 coins and when I logged on I had 200, and no I didn’t buy anything and I didn’t log off the wrong way, either. I’ve changed my password over 10 times and this is still happening. I’m really angry, because like other penguins, I pay for my membership and I would like to be the only one using it. I have no idea what’s up.Also, I wanted to request a couple of sites you should definately go to. First of all, skamper36.wordpress.com. This site is definately one of my top 3 favorites. I give it a 10/10!I also would like to request dunya13.wordpress.com. This is also one of my top 3 favorites. This one also gets a 10/10 from me!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

