jump to navigation

Hi January 6, 2007

Posted by yolkee1 in Welcome.
trackback

Oh gosh! It seems like the last time this blog was updated was 3 years ago, doesn’t it? Well, it’s June 7th, and it’s my last day of school. I’m happy to say that I have more time to go on Club Penguin and actually want to-a lot. Well, I’ll have this blog updated as soon as possible. Thanks for the patience! I can’t wait to check my blog stats.

Any questions or comments on the blog? My e-mail is natalie094@yahoo.com. JUST send me questions or comments about my blog, Club Penguin, or WordPress. Remember, don’t use my images without asking, and if you e-mail me asking for one, wait for a reply before you use it. I check my e-mail every day.

Comments»

1. hayhoyoyoyo - April 15, 2007

Hi nat, get some cheats!
Editors comment
Hi Em! I did.

2. yolkee1 - April 15, 2007

Hey! I got an ‘avvie’. Sorry, I play neopets and I’m used to calling avatars avvies.

3. hayhoyoyoyo - April 17, 2007

Hi nat (again)

4. martin453 - April 22, 2007

hi natlie it’s kate i made my own wordpress blog it’s http://www.martin453.wordpress.com
i want 2 know how you got the pics on your’s tell me how plez and tell me how 2 make mine so cool real soon plez

Editors comment
Ok, I e-mailed some stuff to you.
Also, very nice, but don’t say stuff like go 2 the page, and use caps.

5. martin453 - April 28, 2007

Thanks Natalie!!
Editors comment
No problem.

6. dunya13 - June 9, 2007

Hey!
Loved your site! Keep up with the good work! 😉
~Dunya13~
Editors comment
Thank you so much, Dunya! Your site is awesome, too!

7. skamper36 - June 10, 2007

Hi, this is skamper36 im your buddy in club penguin and I never knew you had a website!
Editors comment
Hi! Ok this is strange but you know how on my homepage it says that someone is hacking me? I went on my buddy list on CP and you and like 4 of my other buddies were deleted. One of them was actually put on my ignore list and luckily it wasn’t you. I’m getting totally annoyed!!! 😛

8. skamper36 - June 10, 2007

I have a question. How did you put your sidebar to the left?
Editors comment
Ok. First of all, you should have my theme. It’s called Regulas. With Regulas, you can add a header and a bunch of other stuff. Once you get the theme, go to presentation. Click on current theme options. Scroll down and you will see a checkbox that says Align sidebar to the left? Check it and go to your site and your sidebar should be to the left. Also, if you don’t like the pink, you can change the color scheme. P.s. I want to meet you on CP and add you again because you’re not on my buddy list anymore.


Leave a Reply

